Sermons

Sermons (167)

Saints As Servants
(Part of the Called To Be Saints series).
Preached by David Lawson - Pastor on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Risky Saints
(Part of the Called To Be Saints series).
Preached by David Lawson - Pastor on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Working To Death
(Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by David Lawson - Pastor on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
4th Anniversary Service!
(Part of the Anniversary series).
Preached by David Lawson - Pastor on September 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Names Of God
(Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by David Lawson - Pastor on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Doubt
(Part of the Wisdom For The Walk series).
Preached by David Lawson - Pastor on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Serving in Love
(Part of the Wisdom For The Walk series).
Preached by David Lawson - Pastor on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Love Covers
(Part of the Wisdom For The Walk series).
Preached by David Lawson - Pastor on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Wisdom For The Walk
(Part of the Wisdom For The Walk series).
Preached by David Lawson - Pastor on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Shameless Love Finale
(Part of the Shameless Love series).
Preached by David Lawson - Pastor on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser